PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

green with yellow polka dots

Tuesday, Oct. 12, 2004

From: Kristy
Sent:
Monday, October 11, 200411:54 AM
To: '[email protected]'
Subject: it' s me kristy

I got engaged.� Now the real reason for this email...

Will you come be my maid of honor next November as I get married on the beach????

-----Original Message-----
From: Carla [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent:
Tuesday, October 12, 20042:15 PM
To: Kristy
Subject: Re:

so what the hell is going on? November NEXT month, or next year?� And this is to R?� huh?

----- Original Message -----

From: Kristy

To: �carla�

Sent:Tuesday, October 12, 20042:17 PM

Subject: RE:



Yes to R. and not THIS November but next November.� We are having a wedding on the beach and my wedding party will be whatever color YOU want to wear that is if YOU can make it.��And I hope you can.� �I wouldn't suggest black tho' LOL.�


-----Original Message-----
From: Carla [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent:
Tuesday, October 12, 20042:26 PM
To: Kristy
Subject: Re:

so what are the details.....how did this all happen?


and I want green with yellow polka dots


----- Original Message -----

From: Kristy

To: �Carla�

Sent:Tuesday, October 12, 20042:29 PM

Subject: RE:

Green with yellow polka dots?� C'mon....you're not for real....lol� I just know you wouldn't wear pink or any big bow in the back.� We're planning to wed at sunset.� It happened because we want to get married and be together.� I'm happy.� I wasn't happy like this with ex...ever.� I missed R like wildly crazy and I think I treated him badly because I was afraid he'd do the same things ex did.� I don't know any idiots here with funny accents...she might have been in another state.� LOL

Green with yellow polka dots...wait til I tell R.�
lol

-----Original Message-----
From: Carla [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent:
Tuesday, October 12, 20042:40 PM
To: Kristy
Subject: Re:

go with me here - imagine the green and yellow dots.� can't you see it?� sigh.� no taste for the flare!� ok.� I"ll go for red.� I want to be HOT!!!!�� :)

Yes, you do know me - no pinks or bows.� sick, and not the new "sick" the young'uns are using today! haha

Well, hey, if you're happy, then thats all that matters.� How is Bucky taking the news?

-----Original Message-----
From: Kristy
Sent:
Tuesday, October 12, 20042:44 PM
To: 'Carla'
Subject: RE:

Bucky is happy about it because Rs nephew will now be Bucky's cousin.� And they like each other...so they both think that's pretty dang kewl.�

3:38 p.m. ::
prev :: next