PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

group hugs

Wednesday, May. 26, 2004
Just when you think everything and everyone sucks and life sucks and you jot it down on paper �my life sucks�, everyone and everything you thought sucked, grins a real big grin right in your face. And everyone that sucked doesn�t suck anymore and everything that felt large and heavy feels manageable again. Writing�.it�s been a chore rather than a joy�I feel it might be coming back again�.right around the bend with special thanks to m.p. for charting out a new tablet to inspire me to write. (and what you said to me in my guestbook�. ;-)

Because of the nature of my job, I hear about other people�s misfortunes with poor health often. Today is especially gruesome and sad. This could depress me, as I am easily depressive. However, today I want to run outside in a field and thank god I have two legs to run with.

Yah things don�t suck so bad �. Group hugs�heal everything.

-PoeticaL
11:12 a.m. ::
prev :: next