PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

handwriting

Monday, Jan. 14, 2002
I wrote this poem today about my feelings for �him� and what it�s always like being curled up in a fetal position on the phone speaking to him in the dark�and I posted it in my diary earlier this morning �.. Empty Frame of Love poem and then I got a fax from �him�. I knew he was gonna send it but get this�yeah wait till I say this and even I realize how insane I am�.. He �wrote� on it.

To: Kristy (my name..lol)
From: (his name)
Fax number:*@(-!#^-!#~


After almost 3 years this is the first glimpse of his handwriting I have ever seen. You�d think that someone gave me a bar of gold. I stared at that writing like it was evidence of his reality. How stupid! I need help!

Lets not think about the fact that it was a copy of �The Dr Atkins Weight Loss for Life� booklet of some sort that came over too dark to read. I have this strange idea forming in my head.

I�m going to lose this weight then I�m going to laugh in his face and say �haaaa you can�t have me�you couldn�t love me just the way I was!� Oh but that�s the nasty side of me�I know he�s trying to help�but�I would rather someone sent me a poem.

Someone send me a poem�yes I�m begging�please�.

P. O. Box 29044
St. Petersburg, FL 33709

I just had another thought�.I shoulda sent YOU an envelope full of stamps! I�ve never seen your handwriting either!!!! Grrrr I�m sooo stupid!!!!!!!

Oh wait another thought�. �Delboy� shaves his forearms�.over the weekend he shaved his head into this weird 5 year old boy buzz cut�if you�re a guy reading this�DON�T SHAVE YOUR FOREARMS�its NASTY!!!! UT OH�.another thought� What if HE does that?

PoeticaL

There is one handwritten sentence written in your special handwriting.
-Anime

As your handwriting exploded
Like an eaten-wired device
Blue and yellow flames it showed it
Every move you made, precise
And all the heat as clear as ice
- Robert Calver
1:24 p.m. ::
prev :: next