PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

happiness....

Monday, Sept. 26, 2005
The picture I was talking about last night. I have a bigger version at home, but this is the glass block photo frame I bought last night to display the photo at work. I love my kid. He�s so sweet. I look like I have no neck because we were scrunching up close together. I also look like I have no clothes on because I had on a pink tank top that doesn�t show up on the photo so well. Those photo booths are so odd, you never know where the camera really is...we both looked up at the prompt rather than into the camera which was apparently located elsewhere. This picture is color and looks like some old style painting. Very kewl.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


This morning I got a half black/half white frappucinno at Starbucks. (1/2 mocha 1/2 white chocolate) I was craving something cold and stayed up toooo toooo late last night. The barista said back to me, �So one Michael Jackson??� It made me laugh. Laughter is good.
8:48 a.m. ::
prev :: next