PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

happy meatloaf

Monday, Feb. 09, 2004

Meatloaf for Someone Sweet

2 lb ground beef
1 package Stove Top Stuffing
2 large eggs beaten� ( I used 3)
1 cup Barbeque sauce

Line pan with tin foil and coat lightly with nonstick spray.
Brush top with more sauce.

Bake at 375� for 1 hour

Easy....YUM!�

(ie..no breaking up crackers or pouring breadcrumbs and
making a mess all over the counter)


One more thing...just wanna tell b.f. you rock...you DO pay attention to all my blah blah blah stuff all the time dont'cha???? You got'ted me the best'est'est pwesent and I can't wait for it to get here. Spanks..just for that I'm going to haf'ta make you some apple pie or something I for sure gotta bake. Whatever you want honey!!!!

-PoeticaL
11:37 p.m. ::
prev :: next