PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

hathead

Tuesday, Dec. 07, 2004
This comic strip reminds me of the man.
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
I've never talked about his hat obsession so now's a good a time as any since I'm at work, half asleep and bored. He wears a hat all the time. So much so that I am getting him a black "groom" ballcap to wear right after we're pronounced "hitched" so that he can wear a hat with his tux and it won't be a Bucs hat. :-) Now that's love!

His hair looks messy sexy all the time. He thinks it looks messy bad, but lets not tell him that I like it otherwise I'll NEVERRRR get him to get it cut again.

My hair is always messy. I comb it once in the morning while it's wet and then a comb/brush never hits it again. I use my fingers all day and I'd have it no other way. The less I do to it the more compliments I get, however I have hat hair even when I don't wear a hat.

I did wear a hat to the Bucs game tho' and it drove me nuts about 6 hours later and I wondered how the man lives in a hat.

Thankfully he takes it off for three reasons. 1. to shower 2. to sleep and 3...to...
6:49 p.m. ::
prev :: next