PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

judy blume ..did she really write this...???

Monday, Jul. 14, 2003
Do ya think this is mass produced? I thought so too, until I realized someone had to put �my name� in there. Wow�.Judy�.I don�t need a drink anymore. Life goes on�

From: Judy Blume To: [email protected] (Kristy)
Subject: Re: New Guest Book entry
Date: Mon, 14 Jul 2003 10:44:11 -0400

Dear Kristy,

Thanks so much for your warm note. I'm touched by how well you
remember my books. Wish there were time for a longer, more
thoughtful response, but I'm overwhelmed right now and trying
(desperately!) to find the quiet time necessary to write. Hope
you'll understand. Readers like you have made my career, and I can
never thank you enough.

Come back and visit my website again. Hope to get up some new info soon!

Love,
Judy
http://www.judyblume.com
1:26 p.m. ::
prev :: next