PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

3 entries in one day...I need a hobby...

Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004
I miss him�I really realize it every time he calls and I hear his voice. I work too much...but I�m so happy. It�s delirious happiness. Sure I�m bored as hell here at work always waiting around for the busy hours to come because the busy hours are actually fun. I talked to him and offered up dinner on Friday night and asked what he wanted for dinner. I said, �no hamburger helper sort of stuff�something homemade..what do you want?� He said �meatloaf�.

Yah because that�s not hamburger helped out. :-)

He also said my name over the phone, this is something that always gives me chills. I love when someone who�s talking to me says my name. It�s so much�more intimate. I just love it. I love the way HE says my name especially. It rolls right out of his smile down the line into my heart.

The way I feel lately reminds me of those song lyrics �huggin� a tree when you get near it�diggin the snow and rain and the bright sunshine��

-PoeticaL
8:09 p.m. ::
prev :: next