PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

hotdog man

Wednesday, Feb. 05, 2003
So� another update. Cute guy at 7-Eleven carrying a giant backpack asks me if I can spare a few bucks. I look at him and he doesn�t look dirty or homeless or needy, just traveling and so I reply, �nope I can�t right now, I�m getting a divorce.�

He says, �what? someone doesn�t want you?�

I say, �he left me for the bitch neighbor.�

I get into the pussy car and start the car.

He knocks on the glass window and I roll down the window since it's daylight and sunny and then he says, �wow..that was stupid of him, you�re such a pretty girl.�

I say �thanks�he�s just a jerk!�

And then I turn my car back off and hand him my hotdog.

I couldn�t give him any cash..but I can share my hot doggie.

He was cute. I checked it out. But no "nice butt". But yeah I did the once over. But I also drove away... I'm not a fucking cheater!!

I needed someone to say what he said...sure he probably just wanted my money. *shrugs*
12:52 p.m. ::
prev :: next