PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

how many sunday entries ever written???

Sunday, Nov. 13, 2005
Rick made breakfast this morning..Chloe was whining so I let her up on the desk to lick the plate ...spoiled much??? (before someone says it�we have a dishwasher�that plate will get disinfected)


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

A better picture of my bulletin board.I think some people will recognize some things up there.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

It was a sunny afternoon�..I read a book while I did laundry�sat in my car�in the sun�it was pretty out�trying out the black/white option on my camera�why can�t anyone design a funky really cool Laundromat?

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

My passengers this afternoon

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Got gas today.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

When I was leaving the Laundromat I noticed this woman wearing a pair of shorts that had a Disney character on the lefthand side and actually said UGLY on the ass. OMG�.lady�.what were you thinking???? That would be like me and my obese ass wearing a pair of shorts that say PHAT on them. Its just lame�.and I like my big butt�but c�mon�and I would not wear this shirt��even though it actually comes in my size�.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

But this ugly lady�.I gotta give it to her�she�s got balls�or at least an ugly ass she�s proud of�

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Tonight I took some video of the D�OH�.single G�..love her!!!!!!!!



And another one�.cause I love my dog�.


Yes�I love her a lot!!! So what people�..a girl can love her doggie� A LOT! Look how sweet she is...and she loves that leather reading chair...even though she's illiterate!!
6:55 p.m. ::
prev :: next