PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

his home sweet home

Tuesday, Feb. 26, 2002

I wasn�t home and then I came home and got this on my aim��totally kewlness. He got the place he was trying to buy�..way kewl!

Him: read my lips
Him: i am
Him: so
Him: HAPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPy
Him: i GOT IT I GOT IT
Him: I GOT IT
Him: I GOT IT
Him: I GOT IT
Him: ITS MINE
Him: YIPPEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
Him: I GOT IT
Him: SEALED DEAL
Him: ALL MINE
Him: MINE
Him: OH HOW SWEET
Him: ITS VERY NICE
Him: KEWL
Him: KEWLER THAN KEWL
Him: AND I PUT 3 PPL ON THE BOARD TODAY TOO
Him: MY PLACE IS MINE
PoeticaL: hey
PoeticaL: wow I just walked into my house
PoeticaL: kewlllllllllllllllll
Him: hehe

Hopefully tomorrow I�ll get the same kind of news. I bought myself a bed tonight�.queen size regular bed with a wrought iron frame. The kind I always said I wanted�..its mine!!!! And it�s pretty kewl that he got this place�cause it�s very very nice and he�s worked very hard to get here� I�m happy that things are moving along...

-PoeticaL
9:22 p.m. ::
prev :: next