PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

humanity can be....ugly

Monday, Dec. 02, 2002
Being harassed is sad. I have seen the ugly side of humanity today. I would like to personally apologize to anyone else that was subjected to harassment in their guestbook and yet not given a voice of their own to be heard. It�s just another reason for me to pick up the rocks in my pond and keep swimming through. I don�t understand it, if it�s envy, jealousy, a need for attention. I just don�t get it. Either way, I�m sorry he involved you in something I�ve been trying to ignore for quite a few months now.

Onto other things, I have a few other things I need to concentrate my efforts on. I have a novel to finish, not for Nano�s sake, because lets face it, anyone can enter anything on that site and call themselves a novelist. I want to write for the fact that I am a writer and there are people rooting for me. I was a little distracted by my efforts to work on my business ventures and improve my life and my son�s life. It seemed more important at the time and it still is. I also took time off to work on some other projects, including spending more time with my son. But now I�m just going to try to squeeze it all in. My son, and then my business will always come first, as it is successful and of the utmost importance in my life right now.

-PoeticaL
1:23 p.m. ::
prev :: next