PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

i 3> Rick

Thursday, Feb. 13, 2003
I found this here and someone else found it here.


�I love� wouldn�t fit! Damn! ;-)

Guess who I saw last night? Buuuuuuckyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!!! :-))))))))))))))))

Last night was the first time that I saw him since all of this happened where I didn�t fight with his Dad in a parking lot picking him up or dropping him off. I already have decided I will never pick him up from his apartment�she lives right around the corner. I don�t need to be making myself insane. Do I?

Rick, Bucky, and myself went to the grocery store. Everytime Bucky asked for something Rick smiled and said, �ok�. We also bought Cathy (the girl that hooked us up together) a rose and thanked her. Bucky took it in to her at work and surprised her. :-)

We had spaghetti and I gave Bucky his Valentines Day present, an art set. He drew a picture of Rick with a huge moustache�really cute. :-)

Can you tell I�m happy? Yeah I�m on Cloud 9.

Only one bad piece of news. Nikki, my chow chow I had for 12 years�.he gave her away! That asshole gave her away!! And I never got to say goodbye. What a jerk!

-PoeticaL
8:59 a.m. ::
prev :: next