PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

if...if...if.....

Thursday, Jan. 08, 2004


An online ditty....(don't email me about my vegetable choice..it's called humour...
I recall once whenever I was in elementary school during the big space shuttle crash time there was a horrible joke...

Question: How did they know Krista McCullogh had dandruff?

Answer: they found her head and shoulders on the beach

Jokes...are just that...sometimes horrible.� But still...jokes.� And after all I live in Florida and I'm sick of hearing about it......so anyways...


My answers:


If I were a month I would be: September
If I were a day of the week I would be: Sunday
If I were a time of day I would be: midafternoon goodbye sun time
If I were a planet I would be: uranus...lol
If I were a sea animal I would be: a mermaid
If I were a direction I would be: west
If I were a piece of furniture I would be: an armoire holding quilts
If I were a sin I would be:� thou shalt not kill....
If I were a historical figure I would be: Betsy Ross
If I were a liquid I would be: coffee
If I were a stone, I would be: concrete..strong
If I were a tree, I would be: weeping willow
If I were a bird, I would be: a hummingbird
If I were a flower/plant, I would be: a cactus
If I were a kind of weather, I would be: a lightening storm
If I were a musical instrument, I would be: a flute whispered into
If I were an animal, I would be: a butterfly
If I were a color, I would be:� pink
If I were an emotion, I would be: love
If I were a vegetable, I would be: Terri Schiavo� (ok ok it was a joke) I'd be a carrot.
If I were a sound, I would be: a groan
If I were an element, I would be: silver
If I were a car, I would be: a volkswagon beetle with a big giant daisy
If I were a song, I would be: Achin' to Be - The Replacements
If I were a movie, I would be directed by: Michael E. Mustizer
If I were a book, I would be written by: Emily Jenkins
If I were a food, I would be: the whole enchilada (since Rick said I couldn't say "hot & spicy")
If I were a place, I would be: Paris, France
If I were a material, I would be: silk
If I were a taste, I would be: chocolate
I were a scent, I would be:� plumeria
If I were a word, I would be: caress
If I were a body part I would be: the inner thigh
If I were a facial expression I would be: sadness
If I were a subject in school I would be: pyschology
If I were a cartoon character I would be: Calvin
If I were a shape I would be a(n): heart


Rick's answers:

If I were a month I would be: February
If I were a day of the week I would be: Wednesday
If I were a time of day I would be: 11 p.m.
If I were a planet I would be: Mars
If I were a sea animal I would be: great white whale
If I were a direction I would be: east
If I were a piece of furniture I would be: a recliner
If I were a sin I would be:� worship another god (the devil)
If I were a historical figure I would be: George Washington
If I were a liquid I would be: water
If I were a stone, I would be: ruby
If I were a tree, I would be: palm tree
If I were a bird, I would be: cardinal
If I were a flower/plant, I would be: a rose
If I were a kind of weather, I would be: tornado
If I were a musical instrument, I would be: base guitar
If I were an animal, I would be: cheetah
If I were a color, I would be:� blue
If I were an emotion, I would be: all fucked up
If I were a vegetable, I would be: corn on the cob
If I were a sound, I would be: the sound of a base guitar
If I were an element, I would be: silver (kristy made me change my answer to gold...lol)
If I were a car, I would be: mustang 5.0
If I were a song, I would be: Stairway to Heaven
If I were a movie, I would be directed by: Steven Spielberg
If I were a book, I would be written by: my girlfriend ...PoeticaL
If I were a food, I would be: prime rib
If I were a place, I would be: Trump Tower
If I were a material, I would be: silk
If I were a taste, I would be: cheese
If I were a scent, I would be: cooking bacon
If I were a word, I would be: asshole
If I were a body part I would be: a finger
If I were a facial expression I would be: pissed off
If I were a subject in school I would be: math
If I were a cartoon character I would be: Bugs Bunny
If I were a shape I would be a(n): square


We both said...SILK...and technically...silver....time to buy some silver silk sheets. Say that ten times. ;-)
12:30 a.m. ::
prev :: next