PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

i heard from "t" today

Friday, Feb. 14, 2003
I got an email today from �t� �I�m glad he�s alive and ok� I was so happy to hear from him.

Kristy,

I hope that this finds you doing well. From the sound of things it seems so. I know that I have been a major pain in the behind in the past few months. But even now is not the greatest of time to sit down and write.

I got your survey and have been meaning to fill it out for you, but time is never on my side these days. Between me going off to Fort Hood TX, then off to Fort Drum, NY and now getting ready to head back to SWA in a couple of months, time has been in short supply.

I would not blame you if you never wrote to me again and even if you did I cannot promise that I will answer it with in a day or so. But I still do hope to hear from you.

Byes ;)

�t�
:*

�t�,

I�m very glad to hear that you are alive and well. I understand time being in short supply and I have never harbored any bad feelings towards you. I knew what your military life was like from day one. I have missed speaking to you, but I have also chalked it up to nothing personal between us.

I have nothing but really good memories of the time we spent speaking to each other and I will never have a bad thing to feel or think of you now or ever. You have never given me any reason to feel anything like that towards you. Being busy, being dedicated to your job�those are not reasons for me to dislike you or ignore you.

I am glad you are well and you will always hear from me. We have a connection that time would never erase.

:-)
Me
11:22 a.m. ::
prev :: next