PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

i love you more than most

Monday, Aug. 12, 2002
I replied to his first email�

t,
I love you right front.
Xoxox
K


K,
I love you more
:X

T


T,
I love you most
Xoxoxo
K


k,
I love you more than most! HA!
WOAH!! I won!
XOXOXOXXOXOXOXOXOXOXXOXOXOXOXOXXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXXOO
t


t,
no.. I think I still won.
love,
k


k,
NOPE....I am getting the better end of the deal so I won.
;)
Love
t


t,
There is no "en.." when there is love.
I love you...
k

G'night Princess
:x
t


t,
sweet dreams
xoxo
k


awwww�. He did what Bucky and I do� I told him about it a few days ago�He asked if I ever did this with anyone else. I said, �no�I guess no one else but my son loves me more than I love them�


Me I love you Bucky
Bucky I love you more
Me I love you most
Bucky I love you more than most I WON !
2:51 p.m. ::
prev :: next