PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

I'm glad I'm your best friend

Friday, Apr. 05, 2002
I asked someone yesterday if he thought it woulda been better had we never connected. Had we never come across each other. I said, �wouldn�t it be easier all the way around if you just never knew me and never knew anything about me?� He said no because then who would be his best friend.

He always knows the right thing to say�.and I know he�s not calculating anything.

Then I got this email today. Jason thought he was sending this note to our boss�

-----Original Message-----
From: Jason [mailto**(*&@&(@&.com]
Sent: Friday, April 05, 2002 9:45 AM
To: Kristy [()*@(&(*&@(@.com]
Subject: Jason

I definitely do not want to press my luck. But, I have just received word that we can go to Tucson Az, sat-tue all expenses paid for this is something that is sponsored by my wifes work her boss at republic bank had ask us if we could come as well
Jason


Right now I totally envy Jason�.in the worst kinda way�. (and I�m not referring to his writing skills either! Hahahahhahaaha)

-PoeticaL
11:15 a.m. ::
prev :: next