PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

i miss...

Friday, Jan. 31, 2003
I think I�m freaking going to go insane missing Rick. I mean�I won�t see him again til late Sunday night and then he has to go into work for awhile. I miss him already. It almost blows my mind how fast all of this relationship has happened. Things are moving along so quickly right now for me. It used to feel like I was stuck in a perpetual motion of nothingness, a void of emptiness that strangled my every breath. Things are moving fast and forward and with far more ease than I would have thought.

I suppose sometimes husband might be alright with me, but I just don�t trust him. He�s filling out my taxes since he�s always been better at that than me. But I�ll have someone check it over and stuff and I�ll be mailing it all in myself. He�s just not trustworthy in the sense that I don�t know for sure that he won�t up and disappear with my son. I dunno�

Yeah this is going to be a long ass weekend. I�m sleepy and have tons of stuff to do�. And I miss Rick and have another 2 days to go�man� Oh and I have bills out the kazoo! Insane.

-PoeticaL
3:48 p.m. ::
prev :: next