PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

i miss my boy already

Wednesday, Jun. 07, 2006
I miss baking cookies, (he used to stand on a barstool and wield the wooden spoon), I miss going swimming, being goofy�just hanging out. I don�t so much feel like going shopping but we will see a movie that he wants to see. I want to do a craft project or just�maybe we can paint. Maybe sometime this summer we can take a class together doing something fun. I just miss him. I miss really talking to him and I feel him growing up too fast�.leaving me slowly but steadily to enter the world of adulthood.

Oh the numbers don�t add up to all done yet, but they are flying like rollercoasters up and down and around and the upside down moments are making me feel him slipping�..beyond my reach.....even if I know by heart that he loves me right back from here to the moon and back.

9:36 p.m. ::
prev :: next