PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

impact...me???

Monday, Sept. 26, 2005

I have been selected to be on the 5 member Impact committee for the fiscal year of 2006.5 people out of the entire company and they want me.This means extra meetings and responsibilities. Hey I didn�t have enough to do�teehee.Pretty cool stuff though.Pretty cool.:-)

 

I have been selected to be on the 5 member Impact committee for the fiscal year of 2006.5 people out of the entire company and they want me.This means extra meetings and responsibilities. Hey I didn�t have enough to do�teehee.Pretty cool stuff though.Pretty cool.:-)

 

Hello Kristy,

Hooray!!! You have been selected by IMPACT and

your managers to be the 5th and last member

 to join the FY_06 IMPACT committee!

Congratulations!We hope that you decide to join our

team!We are the fabulous group of people that get  

 to  plan the fun and exciting events at

our FLORIDA CAMPUS!!!Come join us! We look forward  

to your decision!

 

12:02 p.m. ::
prev :: next