PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

insecurity

Tuesday, Sept. 21, 2004

Kwisty2k: hi how ya doin?
Robin: i am doing ok
Kwisty2k: did jason move out?
Robin: yes
Kwisty2k: i'm sorry
Kwisty2k: you ok?
Robin: i am good
Kwisty2k: that's good
Robin: yep how is things with u and r***
Kwisty2k: haven't talked to him since sunday night
Kwisty2k: so...its sorta like there are no things between r*** and i

Kwisty2k: he's working a lot
Kwisty2k: i'm trying to be patient

Robin: right

Kwisty2k: someone here at work....
Kwisty2k: just asked me if the security guard was my bf
Kwisty2k: because he follows me around
Kwisty2k: i didn't notice he was doing that
Robin: that is scarey
Kwisty2k: yah
Kwisty2k: and weird
Kwisty2k: i'm like "no ...my b.f....well I dont know...I sorta don't have a b.f."
Kwisty2k: that was weird because I didn't even know what the hell to say
Robin: right
Kwisty2k: how fucked up this all is.....

Robin: fucked up



Why oh why didn�t I get to know Robin before?I�m like the stupidest person alive� He has this pretty cool family...and I was just blind...

7:52 p.m. ::
prev :: next