PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

"i will give you every present that i can get"

Sunday, May. 09, 2004

Apparently my son saw the first paragraph of my last diary entry sitting on my laptop while I went to get a drink or something.Today I got this in my email from him.I am the luckiest woman alive.He brought tears to my eyes�..I know that I am loved�. I have no words to express how this email made me feel�.

 

 

 

 

From: "bucky" <[email protected]

To: [email protected]

Subject: i hope you have a great mothers day

Date: Sun, 09 May 2004 04:30:06 +0000

 

ive got to tell you one or two things for one i no that first part

of the note and i am very sorry that i did not come with a present

or a card or anything but i promise that if its not on the right day

or it might be the right day i will get you a present and the other

thing i wanted to tell you is that mothers day is not all about

presents and cards or anything like that mothers day is about

spending time with ur mom and doing everything you can to make her

happy and as i write this e-mail i am crying i just hope you have

the best mothers day that you could ever have and that you could be

happy and have fun but i will give you every present that i can get

for you with that money that im getting paid from taking out the

trash if that is what you realy want for mothers day then that is

what i will try to do i wish that if you had those problems with me

not bringing a present or something eles then i want you to tell me

you dont have to be scared to tell me your feeling and other stuff

and always remember this present or not i still love you and i love

you more than all the other stuff bye now and i f you dont want to

tell me the things ur scared to tell me then you dont have to say it

you can e-mail me...............i love you...................

 

 

 

4:36 p.m. ::
prev :: next