PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

sparring with Jamie just rocks!

Friday, Aug. 09, 2002
Jamie�s the best�but don�t tell him I said that! Do you hear me Sandy???? Don�t you dare! Jamie�s someone I actually know in Florida. He�s got the cutest faimly and he�s by far one of the good guys. And even 2 years later I love to spar with him. I miss him a lot sometimes. We used to do this stuff all day long at work. Now if you notice it starts from August 2 and runs through to now. Days it took us to do what we used to do in a few hours. But it�s still that same �hey that�s Jamie�my bud�feeling� Anyone would be the luckiest to have him as a friend. It�s just so much fun to tell him otherwise. But every time I see Jamie he grabs me and gives me a big hug!

-----Original Message-----
From: Kristy
Sent: Friday, August 02, 2002 5:22 PM
To: jamie
Subject: Re: Remember this? :)

yes of course I remember. What took you there again? That was quite
awhile ago. I still post there from time to time, but I am PoeticaL
these days. Still....but that place sucks. Still! And I did win
this spar...as I recall. =P

From: "Jamie"
To: "Kristy"
Subject: RE: Remember this? :)
Date: Mon, 5 Aug 2002 08:44:35 -0400

Yeah yeah :)

I dunno, I was talking to Sandy and mentioned it (Scroll) and just decided to look on there again at all the old stuff... Too Funny!

From: Kristy
Sent: Monday, August 05, 2002 11:31 PM
To: Jamie
Subject: RE: Remember this? :)

hey she's my friend not yours! Getcha own! Poor loser. Get over your loss and move on..... teehee...

From: "Jamie "
To: "Kristy "
Subject: RE: Remember this? :)
Date: Tue, 6 Aug 2002 10:15:02 -0400

Too late! ;p nah

From: Kristy
Sent: Tuesday, August 06, 2002 7:19 PM
To: Jamie
Subject: RE: Remember this? :)

first denzill now Sandy.... you're pathetic bro' =P

From: "Jamie"
To: "Kristy "
Subject: RE: Remember this? :)
Date: Wed, 7 Aug 2002 09:15:42 -0400

What's that? talk into my good ear would ya? ;p

From: Kristy
Sent: Wednesday, August 07, 2002 6:49 PM
To: Jamie
Subject: RE: Remember this? :)

Just because your deaf doesn't mean people won't like ya without me warming 'em up for ya first.
Oh wait.... your issue had nothing to do with bein' deaf! my bad....

From: "Jamie"
To: "Kristy"
Subject: RE: Remember this? :)
Date: Thu, 8 Aug 2002 10:35:56 -0400

huh, whatd'ya say? I can't hear you, I think there's somebody whining... I can't hear ya good ;p heh heh

You're just mad because YOU introduce me to people, and they like me better! (doh!) ;p HA HA

How's ole Denzil doing these days anyway?

My lastest reply�

denzil went the wayside awhile back when I sent that group email making fun of dyslexic
peole wanting to work in the ic world and he turned out to be dyslexic. hey...how'd I know?

And obviously he DIDN'T like you any better than me since you just asked!!!! phhhft.... on that theory!

And Sandy's my bestest ever'est kinda friend'est. so whatever! You really should check into that "need to thieve friends" issue you got's goin on.

How did you and I get to be friends without me to warm me up to the idea first? You musta been having your luckiest day that day.

actually...shhh but that was my lucky day.
3:23 a.m. ::
prev :: next