PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

kazoofus meme

Wednesday, May. 04, 2005


The Kathy Howe is a Nosey Bitch Meme

(found at kazoofus.com)

Fill in the blanks. My responses are in italics.

1. Dream job: Book reviewer the likes of the two thumbs up guys for movies�my own book show on TV.

2. In the next 3 months something you intend to accomplish: learn my new position at work like a pro

3. The best advice you've ever received: #1 Become a better you..it�s the best revenge. And� #2 You attract what you are, if you don�t like what you�re attracting change what you are!�

4. The dumbest thing you've ever been told: �Find someone to use, that�s what I did!�


5. One thing you know to be absolutely true about yourself: I will never forgive adultery again! Never!


6. If you wrote the story of your life the title would be: Years went by and then�.

7. If you could write a book about anything at all what would it be about: my dysfunctional childhood

8. When you don't know what to do, what do you do? Ask someone for advice, think about it twice, drive myself crazy�then wait awhile and write a pro�s and con�s list, ask Rick, call �him� and ask �him� since he gives good advice, �then do something because something is better than nothing


9. One of the greatest experiences of your life and why: I used to think it was giving birth to my son�now I realize it is the joy in truly knowing my son�.because he loves me no matter what�his capacity for love makes me believe in the beauty of the entire world.

10. Favorite word:PoeticaL :-)

11. The most memorable compliment you've ever received: #1. �She�s a great mom�#2. �You have pretty eyes.�#3�You should write greeting cards..your words make me cry their so beautiful�#4. �You�ll always be my daisy princess.�

12. Your least favorite household chore: Picking up balled up sweaty stinky socks from under the coffee table!!

10:49 p.m. ::
prev :: next