PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

what a kewl present... ;-)

Monday, Nov. 04, 2002
Earlier I was writing the book. I suck at transitioning scenes. I suck at POV and I�m struggling with dialogue and so now all I�m doing is hammering out words and hoping that the story somehow makes sense in the end.

Right when I thought I was going to have a tough night I hammered out 1351 words (not done for the night) and then got this banner as a gift.

�you said im never nice to you
so i thought well if thats right then thats wrong
dont try to figure that one out
lol�


poetical0.tripod.com


How kewl is that banner? Way kewl.

When you decide to be "extra" nice you decide to do it with style! Thank you!

-PoeticaL


psst...don't tell him he's pretty nice all the time, I like presents. ;-)

added 11:50 p.m.
8:47 p.m. ::
prev :: next