PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

last paper post

Sunday, Jan. 23, 2005
Yes I posted my first paper and it will be the last. It was a paper obviously about Personal Goals. My personal goal is to not ever be broke anymore, to never be stuck in a job I hate because I must work, to buy a brand new car, to send my son to college someday. But teachers don�t like monetary goals.Also my other personal goal is to start typing everything with one space between periods so that I get used to doing so for college papers. Gah!

It�s of course Football Sunday in my apartment. Double Gah! I also have Learning Team work to go do and another week�s worth of reading materials to read. All I want to do is order some chicken wings and curl up with the man, who has gotten amazingly patient with my college going cranky all the time ass.

It�s sunny outside and beautiful looking but it�s freezing in Florida right now. Freezing for us that is. My feet are in big need of some big fuzzy socks.

My e campus server is down�..double feeyuck. I�m starving and tired and cranky and yah�currently a joy to be around. Oh but my paper�s written and good or bad�it�s done (and in the previous entry!)

-PoeticaL
3:02 p.m. ::
prev :: next