PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

lethargic

Tuesday, Sept. 03, 2002
today im just lethargic i dont feel anything im back here at work im thinking about random things the way his hand brushed my hair off my face and kissed my tears from my eyes the way he pretended and maybe the pretend is better than reality maybe i want to be lost i miss t and im starting to wonder if i dreamed him up if hes really on mission if im ever going to hear from him again im too lazy for punctuation and periods and i dunno i cant believe he was so nice to me about a and about all this shit and i have to wonder sometimes about my character judgment id probably marry jeffrey dahlmer next if he was still alive the way i trust wrongly fact of the matter is i need to know no one with a dick right now and yet im still so worried for t

there�s a growing void where daisies used to be...
9:49 a.m. ::
prev :: next