PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

all we need is love

Tuesday, Sept. 19, 2006
For every bad email I have received I receive good ones. This one�.was amazing. How can anything bad happen...when the world is so full of good? This email feeds my faith that only good outcomes can happen from trying times. That there are good people that will come into your life through amazing circumstances. Thank you.

From:
To: Kristy
Subject: Good thoughts
Date: Tue, 19 Sep 2006 10:12:08 +0100

Hi Kristy,

I've been away on holidays and have been catching up on my reading of your blog this morning now that I'm back at home.

And I guess I wanted to email to say how uplifting it is to read how well you are dealing with all your health problems. So many people, when faced with health issues, hide their heads in the sand, they don't want to deal with it. But you seem to be dealing with things head on, tackling them one at a time.

I don't want this email to sound patronising or condescending, but at the same time I wanted you to know what I thought. I don't really pray but I do send you good thoughts from across the Atlantic every couple of days and I hope that your dreams come true for you.

Much love

8:59 p.m. ::
prev :: next