PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

the luckiest girl in the world

Thursday, Oct. 21, 2004

It just occurred to me that I am�.

�.the mother of a soon to be 12 yr old little boy (ok ok so he�s NOT little anymore..grrr)

�the same mother who has to buy a birthday present in the next 30 or so days

....the same mother who has to start to think about �about�CHRISTMAS???

�.enrolling in college in less than 30 days.

�planning a beach wedding with a current �to do� list:

1.must go check out beach I�ve chosen and book date

2.must decide on food, make arrangements etc.

3.must organize invitations and choose something

4.must find dress

5.must �concrete� the wedding party

6.must choose tuxedo/attire for groom, best man and my son

7.must decide upon reception vs. big kickass party

8.must pick out maid of honor dress, R�s (R�s sister R) dress.. (yes on RED)

9.Research and plan and book honeymoon!

�working two jobs.

�having a relationship with someone who works on average of 75+ hrs a week!

�looking to buy a new car, must go test drive S.U.V.

�a girl in need of new pillows (bad dog bad dog)

�.planning on taking a construction lien law workshop within the next two weeks.

�..trying to finish �writing a book� in my spare time for R�s Christmas present.

�.planning on moving in 5 months and must call realtor.

�paying all the bills myself (I�m talking about the writing checks, balancing checkbook�etc�.that sort of work)

�.a single (soon to be very happily married) girl who is maintaining my truck, my apartment and a dog (ok so she�s really small�but still she poops and eats like a big dog!!) all by myself.

No wonder I�m so fucking tired.

Don�t let me forget to say I am also..

Very happy

Very much in love and�a girl who is

Very lucky

Very lucky

Very lucky

Very lucky

Very lucky

Very lucky

Very lucky

Very lucky

Very lucky

Very lucky

Very lucky

Very lucky

Very lucky

Very lucky

Very lucky

Very lucky

Very lucky

Very lucky

Very lucky

Very lucky

Very lucky

Very lucky

Very lucky

Very lucky

9:20 p.m. ::
prev :: next