PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

any time's good for making whooopie time

Thursday, Oct. 21, 2004


Last night despite my crazy all day long work work work schedule and 7 hr�s off a day to fit in the �sleep� thing the man came over. He came over just so we could �sleep� together. Ok ok so I confess we didn�t just sleep. We SLEPT together. There is a difference. ;-) Either way�.love finds a way. I asked him the goofiest thing right when we were getting into the �whoopee� mode. �What are you thinking about right now?� He pulled away from me�rolled his eyes (ok so mayyybe he rolled his eyes, I�m not sure it was dark in there) and the moment was almost almost lost. Boy am I lame. But it was recaptured when I just pulled him close and kissed him passionately. Why I come out with these unanswerable stupid self doubting questions is beyond me.

Twenty thousand hours later (after whoopee�.and I do mean WHOOOPEEEEE) we�re quietly laying and I can hear the swish swish of the blinds against the window dancing in the air conditioning manufactured breeze. The dog is finally resting in against my tailbone. My face on his chest. I�m blissful and drowning in the dementia of whoopeee�ness and sleepiness and then�.and only then he simply says �I was thinking about making love to you.� I say �uh�fldasldjw�uiq�.say what??� (C�mon you talk like that too when there�s drool from your mouth rolling down your man�s chest and you�re about to dance with the sandman. He says �you asked me what I was thinking about�that was my answer.� I was almost asleep and yet I just had to hug him. He�s finally learned how to give me an answer to my lame brain questions that creep out of my mouth at the worst possible times. :-) I love that man. And..just as I typed that he called me to tell me he loved me. Training is going well�.now I just have to work on myself�.and my goofy questioning at bad times. :-)

-PoeticaL

3:17 p.m. ::
prev :: next


Time of

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thur

Fri

Sat

Sun

Day

ALERT

ALERT

6 a.m.

wake up

wake up

zzz too late

wake up

wake up late

I have

whatever

8 a.m.

cons. Job

cons. Job

cons. Job

cons. Job

cons. Job

the day off.

it is

11 a.m.

holy

I am

11:30 a.m.

arrive Uni

arrive Uni

arrive Uni

arrive Uni

arrive Uni

Fuckeroo

doing it

12

whatever

with

1

will

this entire

2

I do

day off

3

with

toooooo

4

an

5

entire

6

day

7

off

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us