PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

merry christmas at the U

Saturday, Dec. 11, 2004
Yah I�m at work again today�..this building is thankfully decorated really pretty for Christmas. I decided to take some pictures�.and yah I�m bored.

The downstairs view�
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
From upstairs�
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
There�s wreathes all around the building that coordinate with the tree�they be pwettiness too.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
And do you remember one of my favorite views inside the building�oh you don�t??? Well to refresh your memory�
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us look!!! It�s been Christmas�ized!!! Ohhh ahhhhh pwetty�. Image Hosted by ImageShack.us To explain just how magnificent this tree is�I took a shot close up and believe me it does not do it justice. It�s all gold and brownish tones and just beautiful. Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Then I went into the elevator to take a picture of the tree�.the elevator hates my camera�.see�
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
When I got back downstairs I figured the light in the bathrooms are better so I tried there�ahhh �same girl..with light
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Ok�I�m still bored� :-)

-PoeticaL
11:32 a.m. ::
prev :: next