PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

miss you already....

Tuesday, Jun. 01, 2004
Tomorrow when I drive to work�..it�ll be the same old scene�.same road, same highway, same cars I drive beside every other morning�..

However it�s not going to be the same at all. It�ll be strange to know that in a few hours my b.f. will be on a plane traveling away from me for the first time ever. It�ll be really odd to think that it�s just like every other day but then again it�s not.

b.f. doesn�t like his image captured�then again when one wicked girl (that would be me) has a cellphone cam and he�s having Memorial Day merriment�..wicked girl can catch images otherwise outside of her grasp.

Have a good flight honey�have a good time�.and don�t you dare call upon those ex-girlfriends back home�oh and take notes on that wedding ceremony!

It�s gonna be a very looong week�..be safe�.and do send me LOTS of picures of your badass self in that tux!!

-love
me
11:30 p.m. ::
prev :: next