PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

christmas? months away...he'll still be away

Monday, Aug. 12, 2002
christmas ? i haven�t even thought about christmas�

Date: Mon, 12 Aug 2002 11:00:26 -0700 (PDT)
From: t
Subject: :)
To: k


K,

Nothing like another boring day in Afgahnastan. The most exciting thing today was discuss the training plan for the relief missions coming in to replace us. The way it looks there is not any chance of us getting out of here before Christmas. Oh-well, it isn't like I haven't worked a holiday before, right. You get used to it after 11 years. ;)

Other than that not alot has happened.... I was just getting ready to head off to bed but I wanted to tell you that I love you and well just wanted to say hello.

I look forward to seeing you in the morning.

I love you K...

Love
t


I don�t think I�m logging onto my pc tonight. I�m gonna go out for a real beer and then I�m gonna go home and read some Potter to the �bucky�. I just dunno about any of it anymore. He still can�t spell Afghanistan�lol�and he�s there!
2:10 p.m. ::
prev :: next