PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

more photographic goodness

Monday, Dec. 19, 2005
Today I got a disk in the mail from Carla�.wedding pictures�.some of my favorites�.



Giving Keith his ring�

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



I love this photo�.I titled it HAPPY�this was just as I got to the end of the isle and we took each other�s hands�.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Rick�s family�..



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Steve, Carla, Robin, Me, Rick, Randy, Doug, Dougie Jr., Sean

Dylan, Devin


Our family�



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Also want to say a great big warm warm thank you to one of the nicest people I�ve ever met to date for the beautiful wedding gift I received today. You are truly a special person and I miss you like crazy�.and was touched deeply that you sent us a gift so beautiful. And you are the sneaky one�.



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

I love love absolutely love candles and even more than that I love being able to light candles and curl up with my man. Behind the candles are the sandcastle tea light burners I decorated the wedding reception with. There were lots of candles lit that night too�.so this reminds me of my wedding night. Thank you�you�re the brightest star in any night sky. I will think good thoughts for you everytime I light these.....you deserve the best in life my friend.
10:25 p.m. ::
prev :: next