PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

my sisto......

Wednesday, Feb. 08, 2006
My sisto (when we were really little and I was born...she called me sisto....because she couldn't say sister)is coming!!!


From: Tracy <########@###.com
To: [email protected]
Subject: Florida Trip
Date: Wed, 8 Feb 2006 19:30:37 -0500

Hello

Got your card. It was cute!!!

We're planning on leaving this Saturday. We're going to stay somewhere
in St. Augustine Saturday night and spend Sunday there.

I can call you when we're down there. Send me an email back with your
cell phone number. Mine is 814-###-####. I will try to leave it on the
whole time we're away. When do you want to get together? I don't really
know what the plan is for us every day. I think ###'s (<----her husband) parents are
planning some things, but I don't know what. We're going to Magic
Kingdom one day, but other than that, I don't know.

Later!!

Tracy

4:42 p.m. ::
prev :: next