PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

my son rocks pink socks....

Tuesday, Apr. 26, 2005

Today I came to my diary and checked for notes and low and behold my son is leaving me notes.I�ve never hid my feelings or my diary from him.He knows exactly how I feel about things.

He�s a great kid�.and I swear if anyone messes with him I�ll whack �em hard in the head!!!His notes�.

from pupart12 :

hey mom me again i just want to tell you that you can give me notes in my name pupart12 so bye again love you

from pupart12 :

hey mom , its me your son keith i love reading your feelings please dont stop doing it because im here you can also leave me messages on your diary for me i will answer them if possible LOVE YOU !!!!!!! and thank <3

Since my son is now reading my diary�.why not just flat out tell him exactly how I feel?

You Keith�you are the reason I live, breath and try so hard to be better, more and someone that you can be proud of.It�s been a rough few years for me as I am sure they have been for you.But I�m ok.I�m always ok.I�m working hard so that tomorrow is better than any of our yesterdays.

I�m so proud of you my chest aches when I think about how great of a person you are.If you weren�t my son, I�d hope you still wanted to be my friend�you�re just that dang cool.

I�m working hard�..I got my scores from this weeks class in an email today from my teacher�.check out what he says

Hi Kristy,

Participated 5 of 7 days = 1/1. Answered all DQs = 2/2. Provided substantive responses to others� postings = 2/2. You Rock!!! Keep it up!!!

Total: 5 pts.

I hope I make you proud too! I love you more than life Keith!

5:13 p.m. ::
prev :: next