PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

nothing to forgive....

Wednesday, Aug. 07, 2002
Morning email�mmmmm yummy�

even better? morning coffee with t....mmmmmmm boy...

From: [email protected]
To: [email protected]
Subject: Good Morning Sunshine! ;)
Date: Wed, 7 Aug 2002 03:23:55 -0700 (PDT)

Kristy,

I wanted to say good morning to my sunshine.

Plus, I just had to let you know that I feel bad. I did not go straight to sleep. Instead, I went out and ran for a few miles. I too have been slacking off on my Physical Training. So I am getting back into the swing of things, building up my endurence. I also took a shower then did some laundry, instead of sleeping.

Can you forgive me, because I told you that I was going to bed? I hope so. I don't know how it would feel if you were mad at me.

I hope to hear from you soon.

Love
t
8:03 a.m. ::
prev :: next