PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

pancake sex

Thursday, Mar. 25, 2004

Here's the unofficial spiel:

I'm a professional writer and amature designer.

I saw the above on a diary�.yah I laughed my ass off.A professional writer would know how to spell the word amateur.RIGHT???? RIGHT????? Bueller?? Bueller????

 

Funny enough after that statement this �professional� writer goes on to say

I have two relatively useless degrees: A BA in English from the University of Florida and an MFA from the University of North Carolina at Wilmington.

That�s like the icing on the stupidity cake for me.Even funnier yet I know I�ll get a barrage of backlash in my guest book now because some people can�t resist me.;-)

 

Today�s been a happy joyful day.I had my son all through the early evening and I got a package from Charlotte (my pal Sandy�. Thank you in mucho-licious amounts!!!(That word would be spelled wrong intentionally because I�m a �creative writer� and it�s not a real word!)I had a great talk with my Aunt (deceased father�s sister) tonight and I realize how happy I am when we get to talk.(miss her miss her miss her).

 

It�s almost 3 a.m. and I gotta be up in a few hours for work and I can only say I�m blissfully high on life right now�I�m

 

1.      Thoroughly satisfied by a long parade of yummy bed time

2.      Happy with my tummy-full of hot oozing pancakes via special order from b.f., the awesome breakfast chef

 

note to b.f.:

 

I�d like to order more evenings like this one.

 

 

2:00 a.m. ::
prev :: next