PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

finally the part time job!!!!

Monday, Jun. 02, 2003
I am having a decent enough day. I got my period. This is amazing in my world and would explain why I have been so damn bitchy lately. Poor Rick. I also got good news this morning. My part time job came through. I�ll be working Sat & Sun 10 a.m. to 8 p.m. doing easy data entry. I get paid for the entire time I�m there. Simple easy stuff. Typing. Doh�.that�s the easiest thing in the world for me. I can�t miss any days in the first 90 days of working. (I wonder if that means 90 days from start or 90 days of actual work in this case�hmm..) They will mail me my checks too. That�s always nice. Check in the mail instead of a bill. So I�ll be working my full time job M 8:30 � 5:30 T 8:00 � 5:00 (changed to allow for my class on Tuesdays) Wed & Thurs 8:30 � 5:30 and Friday 8:30 to 12 and then Sat and Sun 10 to 8 or earlier if we complete our work early. They give five and ten minute breaks so I can eat there and we don�t lose money for lunch. All in all I�ll be working 7 days a week. My short day, Friday�might be a lifesaver. Rick is looking to get a different job installing hubs. If that happens we�ll both be on daylight through the week and he�d be off on the weekends I think. We�ll see how it all goes.

I haven�t seen my son for far too long. I hope this ends soon. I can�t stand it. It sucks in ways I can�t describe. I�m moody, sad, crying..most of the time. It�s affecting everything in my life.

Tonight I�m going to lay by the pool and read. I can�t wait. I need to chill out. I need to calm down and just loosen up. My nerves are totally shot. Perhaps working this much will help. 55+ hours a week. I�ll be alright.

My belly button is almost healed�its just itchy now. I dig it. I want to get a navel ring that has the Chinese symbol for love on it. I need some love�.. less frustration please�.

-PoeticaL
1:11 p.m. ::
prev :: next