PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

pathetic conversations start with lies

Sunday, Apr. 21, 2002
Keep in mind that I haven�t seen David since the night I met him�..and the Cayman Islands�..it is in fact the place where husband could go and work�and I COULD go there if I chose to. I decided to end the David farce�..I�m tired of lying.

The odd thing is everything I said I felt about David is exactly what I feel about �him�. He just forgot�.forgot everything�.like it never happened. And now our conversations are entirely pointless. But I still talk to him because I remember�..

�him�: why didnt you go to the K islands
PoeticaL: um...we can talk about anything but I don't want to talk about that
�him�: ok just tell me why
PoeticaL: its over
�him�: end with a bad note
PoeticaL: its just over
�him�: well thats 2 bad
�him�: im sorry
PoeticaL: *shrugs*
�him�: ive had a good weekend
PoeticaL: that's nice
�him�: went to a party today and got drunk
PoeticaL: unlike you
�him�: it was fun
PoeticaL: good
�him�: brian julie shana my ex other ppl were there
�him�: linda
�him�: she met bev today
PoeticaL: interesting
�him�: she was worried at first but i told her not too be
PoeticaL: how'd it go?
�him�: just great
�him�: bev was nice
�him�: she was nice to me 2
PoeticaL: good
�him�: awhile ago we set her up with mike
PoeticaL: who's mike?
�him�: one of shanas friends dad
�him�: same age
�him�: as bev
PoeticaL: that's kewl
�him�: they been getting along great
PoeticaL: what a nice little happy ending
�him�: yep
�him�: who knows maybe shell move to raleigh
�him�: he can support her
PoeticaL: bev?
�him�: yep
PoeticaL: she needs to support herself for crying out loud!
�him�: man has she gained weight
�him�: but she doesnt do anything
�him�: brb
�him�: im back
PoeticaL: yippee
�him�: lol shuddup
PoeticaL: ok
�him�: damn you dont even argue anymore
�him�: hey guess what
PoeticaL: *shrugs*
�him�: i have cell phone now
PoeticaL: i know
�him�: who told
PoeticaL: tell me something I don't know
PoeticaL: you!
�him�: did i give you the #
PoeticaL: no
�him�: well see
�him�: i told you i was getting one
PoeticaL: you told me you had it...it's a nokia
PoeticaL: you didn't know how to change the ring
�him�: ya thats right
�him�: my head still hurts
PoeticaL: from?
�him�: im not big on drinking but i drank 7 bottles of beer plus 3 wine coolers at the party today
PoeticaL: i have no pity
�him�: i have my own
�him�: poor poor pittyful �him�
PoeticaL: hahahahahahaha
�him�: oh is that your song
PoeticaL: nope
PoeticaL: i'm not feeling sorry for myself
�him�: he left and you 2 broke up
�him�: he didnt have 2 leave
PoeticaL: i don't want to talk about it
�him�: ok
PoeticaL: good
�him�: i need to go 2 the store and get some fucken advil
PoeticaL: i chose to not go cause i didn't want a long goodbye and I asked him a direct question and didn't like the answer
�him�: your relationship with him was too new
PoeticaL: fuck it
�him�: if you 2 would of been intimate then he probably wouldnt have left
PoeticaL: wrong
PoeticaL: that's wrong...you're wrong
PoeticaL: cause we were
PoeticaL: he still left
�him�: you slept with him
PoeticaL: we were intimate
�him�: not the same
�him�: you held back
PoeticaL: *shrugs*
PoeticaL: i'm not gonna do that again
�him�: so he figured you 2 were on a train going nowhere
PoeticaL: wrong
PoeticaL: i slept with him
PoeticaL: he still left
PoeticaL: poof
PoeticaL: gone
�him�: then he didnt care
PoeticaL: "I have to follow my dreams"
PoeticaL: his words
�him�: he could do that and fit you in them too
PoeticaL: not there
PoeticaL: I couldn't go there to live
�him�: why not
PoeticaL: cause
PoeticaL: you can't just move there
�him�: why cant he open a bank account with your name
�him�: proof that you can support yourself
�him�: its so easy if you really want it
�him�: he obviously didnt want it
PoeticaL: http://cayman.com.ky/cayman.htm
PoeticaL: well fuck!
PoeticaL: rub it in �him�
�him�: im not
�him�: im saying if he wanted things to work with you 2 he could of done it
PoeticaL: I know that
PoeticaL: i'm very aware
�him�: ok
PoeticaL: its over
PoeticaL: he's gone
PoeticaL: and I didn't go
�him�: i guess so
PoeticaL: i decided I'm never jumping a plane for any man ever again
�him�: shrugs
PoeticaL: no one ever
PoeticaL: waste of energy
PoeticaL: in fact I think I might turn gay
PoeticaL: lol
�him�: no dont do that
PoeticaL: why not?
PoeticaL: give me one good reason
�him�: because thats fucked up
PoeticaL: lol
�him�: and its against Gods wishes
PoeticaL: well I've done everything right
PoeticaL: and what's the point?
PoeticaL: nevermind
PoeticaL: I'm asking a drunk man
PoeticaL: for the answer to life
�him�: the point is to suceed
PoeticaL: pathetic on my part
�him�: im not drunk
PoeticaL: bull
�him�: at 2 pm i was
PoeticaL: lol
�him�: thats 7 hours ago
�him�: the party was at 12
PoeticaL: well it sounds to me like everything is going right for you
�him�: yes pretty good
PoeticaL: then why bother talking to me?
�him�: that question didnt make sense
PoeticaL: ok
�him�: can you ask one that does
PoeticaL: why are you talking to me?
�him�: because your my friend and your online same time i checked my email
PoeticaL: lol ok
�him�: good for you?
PoeticaL: it works
�him�: works 4 me?
PoeticaL: i'm just sad
PoeticaL: it'll pass
�him�: i know
PoeticaL: it always does
�him�: im sorry
PoeticaL: *shrugs*
PoeticaL: shit happens
�him�: was hoping youd be happy this time
PoeticaL: the worst part of it is that David wasn't too phased about me not going
PoeticaL: its like he left and forgot
�him�: thats cold
PoeticaL: that's the worst part
�him�: im glad you didnt move into his house
PoeticaL: you're glad?
PoeticaL: I'm fucking GLAD
PoeticaL: I had a bad feeling about that
�him�: me 2
�him�: not good
�him�: but i didnt want to tell you what to do anymore
PoeticaL: since when?
PoeticaL: hahahaha
�him�: since you kept telling me you have it figured out
PoeticaL: well I do .....
PoeticaL: I just didn't want to be right
�him�: being right for me comes easy
PoeticaL: gag me
�him�: auotmatic
�him�: automatic
PoeticaL: <---rolls eyes
�him�: instantly hehe
�him�: 2nd nature
�him�: without trying
PoeticaL: lemme show you something
PoeticaL wants to directly connect.
�him� is now directly connected.
PoeticaL:
�him�: whos that
PoeticaL: David on Friday smiling even though I told him I wasn't getting on the plane
PoeticaL: he's in the Cayman's having a blast
PoeticaL: he doesn't care
�him�: give him time he might
PoeticaL: i'm not waiting around
PoeticaL: I know that much
�him�: no dont
PoeticaL: i went out today and had a good time
�him�: i need to run
PoeticaL: k bye
�him�: fucken head is killing me
PoeticaL: LMFAO
PoeticaL: that's funny
�him� direct connection is closed.
�him� signed off at 9:37:10 PM.
10:26 p.m. ::
prev :: next