PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

perfect romance?

Monday, May. 31, 2004

I could post pictures of my drunken b.f. yesterday. I could post pictures of his brother�s girlfriend�s cat that I fell in love with or I could just skip it all and write something happier.Yah I�ll do that as soon as I have something happier to write.Fought all night with b.f. about how shitty I apparently am.I won�t smash him through the mud because that would prove him right.I will just skip it �skip it all because if I wrote about it then I�d be a bitch.

 

I did however get a happy email from Allison Burnett whereby he told me that Lifetime TV (Dan�s wife�s favorite station) is airing a movie that he wrote� the email went like this�.

 

�.meant to tell you...

An original script I wrote a year ago, originally called Keyword Love, was recently made into a TV movie by Lifetime.  It�s the first romantic comedy Lifetime has ever made as an Original Movie.  It�s pretty charming and moving.  Kathleen Quinlan gives an incredible performance.  It airs a week from tonight.

 

 

PERFECT ROMANCE
June 7 at 9 pm et/pt
Lifetime

Tess thought she had found the perfect man for her daughter � using an
online matchmaking service. But this meddling mom's attempts to play Cupid go awry. This lighthearted movie is a reminder that love is out there in the most unexpected places. Tune in!

 

Yah�.according to some people all romance online goes awry�

 

2:07 p.m. ::
prev :: next