PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

photographic entry

Wednesday, Sept. 07, 2005
A picture page for all your viewing boredom�

This is my current manicure (purple tips!!) I�m a nail freak for sure�

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

This is my curio cabinet in place�the one that Rick brought home for freeeeee�.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

This is a fun quiz�.who�s shoe�s are who�s�.can you guess?

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

This is reason #567,899,326,384,512 that I pick Rick��when he borrows my car he backs it back into the parking spot like the driver pro that he is�.so that when I leave in the morning I merely need to pull straight out�.it�s sweet. :-)

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

And this is my office I currently share with TonyMac, who is regretfully being moved to the Tampa location. :-( I am on the right hand side of the photo; he�s next to the window. Once he leaves I�m going to assume the window seat if all goes my way. But I will miss his insanity, but he�ll still be contacting me daily via email and voicemail (work-related communications of course!)

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

A tour within my office area�..(go ahead and snoop why don�tcha?)

This is my doggie that sits on top of my monitor. Rick won it for me at the fair�.he�s cute.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

I have a postcard collection on my wall�.this is my dream card�

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

This is Einstein�after all I work for a University

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

This is a card I received from my co-workers when I was out having surgery

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

This is my coveted signed postcard of �just a little girl� that you can buy http://justalittlegirl.com <-- there�

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

This is the top of my file cabinet�

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

�from top left and down�

�my calendar hanging on the wall, my notebook of notes about how to do my job, a card I have to mail to Carla (note to self: do THAT today!!), my bath & body lotion and hand sanitizer�s, my �K� post it note pad my kiddo gave me, my metal flower note holder, my post it note supply and extra staples, my stapler and my tape dispenser,

This was a possible wedding invitation that I filled out online and printed out, I�ve kept it because it has the details of our wedding plans on it and I�ve referred to it a go�zillion times. Yes, I old-school erased some stuff�..for internet safety. :-)

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

This is my stack of training certificates from the U. Also internet safe.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

This is my Minnie mouse I got when having �happy� meals with my son over this past weekend. Yup, she�s in my office. Right behind her is my rubber cell phone holder I got from the U. It�s cool.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Here�s the picture frames/pictures I have in my office.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Here are my work related books�.I�m gaining a small (yes I said small) book collection.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

The company gave me one of these to use..

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

I have one of these too�

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

They don�t provide these but they are the only kind I will use at work. (Uniball Jetstream at $2.50 a piece!)

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Ok�now get out of my office!!!
12:16 p.m. ::
prev :: next