PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

picture pages picture pages..wait this has nothing to do with Bill Cosby....nevermind...

Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005
Since I haven�t written a diary entry since Tuesday, and what is that about, I used to be a diary addict., I decided to write a nice entry with pictures. SOOOOoooo here we go.

This is our new bedroom�.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
This is our bathroom
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
This is our closet, slash that�MY closet.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
This is Rick�s Jesus that has lipstick on, at least that�s what it looks like. Don�t misunderstand me, I love Jesus and this one rocks. Even if it should be called Transvest'us.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
This is our kitchen
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
I love our new kitchen. White crisp brand new cabinets, new appliances, new tile flooring, new faucet, new new everywhere, and I even love the new drawer pulls, so much I had to snap a picture of their silvery goodness.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
This is the other side that has my baker�s rack (that the man bought for me) and my little black bookcase from when I was a child. (the absolute act of I don�t believe I got this after my dad passed away because I didn�t see it for ten years bookcase!)
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Here is our living room with our yummy leather couches and all brand new tile and paint and windows and window treatments. (that we installed�.treatments that is)
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Another angle of the living room. Notice the coffee table? The man brought home that coffee table and two side tables and we got them for FREEEEEEEEE. Yes free, and they are so damn nice it makes my head spin. Metal bases and I love the shape of them and thick glass scratch free tops. Just beautiful. (and there is a messy blanket on the couch because Chloe needs her blanket now that there is cold tile and she refuses to lay on it!)
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Here are my books on the opposite wall. I bought some new bookcases and still had to double stack oddly to get all of my books displayed. The items on top and dispersed throughout are beer steins that my deceased father used to collect. I love them, and it feels good to have them finally out of their boxes. And yes a few unpacked boxes near the bottom.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Often I find myself saying �Honey, where is Chloe at?� since we moved in.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Ohhh there she is�.behind the curtain looking outside. :-)
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
This is Chloe listening for intruders, can�t you see her saying �what was that suspicious noise?�
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Here she is telling me yet again, �Please don�t take my picture so early in the morning Mauuuum.� Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
This morning I cleaned out the man�s coffee pot (I do not drink unmeasured unfiltered water containing coffee that does not have a S on the cup!) and left a note that stated �just hit on, it�s all set up honey�.I love you, Kristy� awww how sweet was that of me? Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
There are still some things yet to do since the move, like a few pictures yet to hang�
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
And I just realized I did not take any pictures of the dining room area on the other side of the bookcases or my computer desk area either, but they are there. I did however think that it was high time to post a playboy�esque photo of Chloe�.this one�s all for you Chewie�
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
This photo with all it's nipple revealing qualities reminds me of the time that my son was making Chloe dance to that milkshake song and he changed the lyrics to "My milkshake'S bring all the boy dogs to the yard..."

She�s lying provocatively (teehee) on the new bedding that my son told me reminds him of Target because it has the Target circle logo all over it. :-)
And there you have it, that is my entry after no entry for absolute days�.
7:29 p.m. ::
prev :: next