PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

pictures galore..presents more

Wednesday, Mar. 23, 2005
What have I pseudo written about in the last week that I haven�t been able to blog?

A ton of stuff actually. I�ve thought of a half a million things I would blog about if I could get to my diary. And now�.now�..now I have little to NOTHING.

There is a man outside of my office window carrying a large letter E.

If he goes by with a large letter K�or even a giant P�I�m so jumping out the window to beg for it. I might even kill for a big R or a big C. Might�I said might.

The other night I went book shopping and totally thought of kristyk.org and her love of elephants when I saw this book�even I want to read it�


I bought this book for myself�.

The other day I bought Rick a gift and hid it in the shower so he�d find it there�

I hid it inside the bathtub�

I put a sweet note on top for him�it said something to the effect of �because you brought sweet music into my silent world�.�

That very same night he brought home a brand new dishwasher for me�and he didn�t know I bought him a gift�.for no reason other than I love him.

Yesterday I had lunch with the man�.

I love him so much�

..he hates when I post his picture�so since I posted his picture�.I�m going to have to do something nice for him. I love you honey! �with all that I am�
12:42 p.m. ::
prev :: next