PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

planning rome

Monday, Sept. 19, 2005
The talk with the ex? Well, it�s a work in progress. Now the talk is with Rick and I. And well, Rome was not built in a day but I can honestly say that I feel that something is actually progressing well. Let it be said, that I do not lie or hide things from my son. I try to protect him from things that will cause undue harm and or concern. (ie: when I sometimes lose it and freak out about something because I�m prone to get stressed out) Today I had this exchange with my son. I swear if he wasn�t in my world, the sun would never come out again.



From: keith

To: kristy

Subject: hey thanks

Date: Mon, 19 Sep 2005 05:26:52 -0700 (PDT)



hey thanks for all the trouble i dident expect it but atleast i got there i had agreat time



love keith

XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOX



PoeticaL GirL wrote:



Don't worry about anything honey. You are never "trouble" in my mind or in my heart. I'd move heaven and earth for you just to keep you happy.



From: keith <*************@yahoo.com

To: PoeticaL GirL
Subject: RE: hey thanks

Date: Mon, 19 Sep 2005 13:21:54 -0700 (PDT)



aaawww that almost made me cry ....... you are such a good mother and ill keep what you said in my heart ....



love keith

XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOX
5:50 p.m. ::
prev :: next