PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

I'm pregnant

Monday, Apr. 01, 2002
Another Monday. Another week. Another month. Here we go� the latest news�

I�m pregnant! And it�s not husband�s baby. WHAM! How ya like that? And I told husband and he said, �That�s kewl, I know it�s not mine, but it�s ok, we�ll have another child and I�ll raise it as my own.� (Incidentally he knows its not his cause he has a vasectomy�.8 years ago..) We all know it�s not "him"s cause I�ve never met him�so who�s the father you ask? Take a guess�.

So here we are. In a new house, back together and with a baby on the way!



HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA��� APRIL FOOLS!!!!!! I�m NOT pregnant!



teehee�that was wicked funny!!! Really�I�m really NOT pregnant. But damn that was funny and I had ya�I so had ya goin�!!

-PoeticaL
12:46 p.m. ::
prev :: next