PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

p to the PIG

Thursday, Dec. 09, 2004
This morning for breakfast I drank 1 20 ounce cup of hot tea with real sugar and milk in it. Then stopped for 1 venti mocha from Starbucks. On my way to work I got a chicken bowl, an apple empanada and a medium coke from Taco Bell. It is now dinner time and I�m having�.

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us from left to right�

1 cup chocolate raspberry coffee, 1 20 fl oz Barq�s rootbeer, one 1.75 oz bag of chex mix, 7/8 oz bag of Thunder cheddar and sour cream potato chips, front row: 1 homemade chocolate chip cookie, 1 2.1 oz Butterfinger candybar, 1 half cuban sub sandwich.

I will eat this food over the course of the next 3 hours. It just dawned on me I�m eating like a pig, and its sickening. Sick sick sickening. I have NOT gained a single lb nor changed clothing sizes but I�m feeling like a cow and unhealthy. Of course I will push/pull 169 or so chairs tonight over the next 3 hours. I will walk about 5 miles too. But�.still LOOK at that piggish food�enough�s enough!!! No wonder I�m feeling so tired and rundown in the mornings�.my lack of sleep and now this body abuse! Gah!

Tomorrow�s a new day! Paging Dr. Atkins�paging Dr. Atkins�.Code Red�oh yah�he�s freakin� dead.

-PoeticaL PiG
4:26 p.m. ::
prev :: next