PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

questionthere

Friday, Jul. 05, 2002
I stole this. I don�t remember from where. But I did. Arrest me�

name? - Kristy

birthday? � May 17th

place of birth? � Johnstown, PA

height? � 5�5� and a half

eye colour? - blue

hair color? � light blondish brown

What...

sports are you active in? � Paper wrestling, stereo movement, thong adjustment, lyrical laying

is the most recent movie you have seen? � YaYa

are you doing tonight? � sports

is your name backwards? � ytsirk (the name of a sushi shop perhaps?)

was the last thing you ate? � hot tea and mcdonalds slab eggs (those are not scrambled!)

are you excited about? � 910 area codes on my cell phone in the morning�mmmm

was the last thing you said out loud? � Have a great day Mr. Catheter Man, sorry I couldn�t sign up with you, my pee�r isn�t broke�.

do you think of true love? � Toomillionthousandfuckingtimesaday,asoftenasamanthinksofsex
,somuchthatIcannolongerseperatemyselffromthesethoughts.

is on your mousepad? � THUNDER 103.5 classic rock freebie weebie. I hate classic rock and I hate this mousepad and I want winnie the pooh but I just haven�t addressed the issue yet.

color pants do you have on right now? � army green shorts

are you listening to? Train �its not just a daydream if you decide to make it your life�your life�she�s on fire�.and if I could be inside her life I just might be alright�.�

do you want to do when you grow up? � a freelance writer for a magazine like nerve like�

do you look for in the opposite sex? � strength of character, communication, laughter, understanding, friendship, something worth writing amazing lyrics about�

Do you...

believe in yourself? � phhhft�.less than I want to, more than I used to, not as much as you

get motion sickness? - never

have a pager? � no way, how 80�s atari archaic

have a cell phone? � absolutely, and I love it

have a lava lamp? � nope but �Bucky� has a purple one that I wanna steal

if you...

could travel to one place in the world, where would it be? � Arizona, England, NC

were a crayon what color would you be? � Daisy (if that�s not a color, it fucking should be)

could have one wish in the world, what would it be? � that someday I see my name in print and can send it to my estranged mother, its just one of those things�

could have any occupation, what would it be? � Songwriter� even more so than I am now.

could have some sort of special power what would you want it to be? � I would want a magic wand finger that allowed me to touch people and fill them with happiness.

Favorite...

candy? � SPREE, not the chewy new ones, the old standby. I love that red tongue feeling you get from them. I also have a thing for SoBe gum that costs a hella lot.

color bra? � black

thing to do on the weekend? � notebook, pen, beach or laptop coffee bookstore

tv show(s)? � Sex in the City is the absolute only show I watch. I had a brief affair with the show Felicity right when it was ending. But Sex is really it.

band/group/singer? � Blue Joules for obvious reasons, but I rarely listen to them seriously. I mostly jam to Paul Westerberg and old Chicago and I�ve really got a wet thing for Jack Johnson and that song �Sexy Plexy� good stuff.

boardgame? � I hate hate hate boardgames, I mean c�mon they have the word �BORED� right in them. But if I had to pick one I�d pick BOGGLE. I can tolerate that one. I really hate all the stupid plastic games they insist on selling for kids.

magazine? � Rolling Stone, The Tinhouse (http://www.tinhouse.com)

drink? � white chocolate latte

food? � sushi, polenta, goldcoast pasta

flower? � Daisies daisies�it will forever be daisys.

holiday? � I like Halloween. C�mon put your mask on and get rewarded sweetly? Bobbing for apples�running through crunchy leaves�fuck sometimes I absolutely hate Florida.

shampoo? � suave 99% of the time, something more expensive when I just flip out and think its better, then I use an entire bottle of more expensive and realize it�s no better and I revert back.

toothpaste? � closeup

ice cream? � chunky monkey

memory? � 4 years old reciting ABC�s in front of my superior acting big sister in grandmas kitchen while she cried and raged in a fit of jealousy and my Uncle Dave smiled and pushed me forward into the center of the room and said, �good job baby�do it again!� It remains my best �memory picture I can�t erase�

scent/perfume? � Volupte (I�m addicted) Pink (it makes me feel sexy)

Have you ever...

gone skinny dipping? � yes, once with my friend Stephanie in 9th grade. Boy came along wearing pink trunks. Pink nylon floats on water�

been convicted of a crime? � nope, it�s amazing too because I live with corruption on a daily basis

cheated on a test? � yes, 10th grade social studies. I was tired of being grounded over it. I cheated my way to freedom. I got a respectable B.

broken a bone? � Never.

gotten beat up? � Physically, once. I hit him back though and it didn�t leave marks and I never told anyone til now. Mentally, more times than I can count.

Random...

drinks with or without ice? - with

thing you thought of or said when you woke up? � �damn it I�m late�

rollercoasters: deadly or exciting? � exciting

pick a song that describes you? � Achin� to Be � The Replacements

when you meet a person of the SAME sex, what do you notice first? � Hair, I always check out girls hair. I don�t know why. I guess because I hate mine and want to always change it.

last time you showered? - last night

how many kids do you want? � 2� I really am wanting another baby

how long do you wait to tell someone that you love them? � until I do

who do you wish you could see more often? � more often? Hmm� I wish I could walk down the street and carry my notebook and write poetry with Mad every single day.

what would be something you would say to them? � C�mere..

would you want to know when you're going to die? � yes, so that I can tell my son goodbye

who do you admire? � I admire BraN�s mother and father. They did such a superior job.

why? � They did such a superior job. When he tells me �my mother said�� or �my father tells me�� I am so happy that someone I love has what I always wanted to have.

This or that...

coke or pepsi? � diet pepsi, vanilla coke

1 pillow or 2? � 2

simple or complicated? � complicated

mom or dad? � dad good grief make that DAD!

black or white? � I like the gray area, it�s a good place to write from.

happiness or depression? � If I have to pick one and only one who the hell wouldn�t pick happiness?

internet or real life? � I want them to mesh. Don�t you?

grey or gray? � gray crayons, grey poetry words

sunrise or sunset? � sunset with someone, sunrise alone, that�s my whole life.

x or o? � xxx I want three.

sun or moon? � The moon talking the stars saying �why can�t I ever hug the sun?� as he cries night time raindrop tears

emerald or ruby? � Diamonds. I want clarity. Fuck green unless its in OZ.

chocolate or vanilla? � I hate this question. It�s everywhere. I�m sick sick sick of it.

hello or hi? - hi

Which is more romantic...

candles or darkness? - candles

flowers or chocolate? - flowers

going out or staying in? � staying in

champagne or wine? � neither, I want beer in bottles �She had a longneck bottle she was peeling the label..�

bed or floor? � the grass under the stars in sprinkling rain

What do you think of...

small children? � they�re beautiful, I love 18 months old

religion? � religion is manmade, I want faith, I want something bigger than this word..

drugs? � I�m a clean girl. �There is no pill that will cure this ache.�-B.E. Taylor

yourself? � I wish I saw myself the way others see me. I might just think I�m something more than what I see.

the internet? � It�s a carnival of freak shows in the back, carousel rides in the front and cotton candy cavities are always free. I want an endless supply of tickets.

your town? � Its where everyone else wants to be.

What would you do if...

someone cut all of your hair off in the middle of the night? � Get a poem tattooed on my bald head and call myself an artist.

someone dyed your hair in the middle of the night? � I�d see how it went over with the monkey man and if he said I was still the most beautiful girl in the world, I�d be just fine with it. Yeah so I�d be just fine with it.

you were pulled out of your everyday life, and put into utter isolation? � I�d write �Bucky� a thousand letters and poems and stuff.

someone stole your socks? � paint my toenails with daisy�s

1:20 p.m. ::
prev :: next