PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

ranting.....turns into a smile with an e mail

Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2003
Yesterday I got Rick a new lighter�.and had it engraved. It says� Forever will not be long enough.�

This morning I had one conversation with my ex about my son being sick yesterday and no one informing me when I had a half day off of work and could have spent time with him. I called several times for him at work and they failed to tell me he was off. I also called him from the apartment and he didn�t answer the phone number because as he put it �I thought it might be Rick trying to reach me to fuck with me�

Say what? Now he�s afraid of Rick? What a pansie ass he is!

My son was sick over the weekend�so I couldn�t see him�.and then his father takes him to the Florida State Fair on Sunday..when it was raiiining and he missed school yesterday because he was still sick. Damn I wonder why? Rain�already sick�.you do the math.

The only mistake I made�I didn�t leave a message on his cellphone cause I�m so sick of his not answering it. Why have one?

He wants �shared custody� and by share he means two weeks with him�two weeks with me. This bothers me�I think my son�s life would become a cluster fuck of suitcases and confusion.

Opinions???

I just got this sweet email from Rick�and I just noticed he spells rickmiester ..i before e but his diary is e before i�nothing like confusing eh? ha

hi honey bun

just wanted to let you know that i miss

you and i am up before ten
i am really sorry about keeping
you up all night again.

lots of hugs and kisses

rickmiester

He did keep me up. Can you say�I never went to sleep last night. As in allll night I was awake �all night�and yes I am still at work. Talk about dedication. Ha!

And check out this pic of Bran!!! What's with those glow in the dark shoes??? teehee... Those must be "safe jog" shoes.


12:26 p.m. ::
prev :: next