PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

re:markable connections

Friday, Jul. 26, 2002
One of my coworkers just yanked his pants mid hip and walked around with them all baggy saying �this is how kristy looks in her pants�, as he walked around the room pants looking all sacky. Now most people would take offense to this.

Do I?

Hell no.

That�s amazingly wonderful. This only means to me that my pants are noticeably too big. ;-)

This same kid (anyone under the age of 25 is a kid to me now�how sad�to get old..) teased me about my naturally curly hair so much that I got up early this morning just to blow dry it straight and sleek. I just do not have time to be bothered with hair. I mean there�s enough to do with eyeliner and perfume and clothes and a kid getting ready running in and out of the bathroom constantly.

Speaking of which, I haven�t talked much about �Bucky� lately because he�s most never home. He goes to daycamp while I�m at work, then he has Tae Kwon Doe 2 nights or more a week with Dad. Most nights after work I go home, turn on this cheesy country station on the stereo and dance around the living room and try to de-stress. Most nights this works. Then I listen to alternative rock for an hour and then I listen to rock and roll. I�m a strange one I know. I just like all kinds of music.

Then I usually sit down at my pc at home and freeform write. Last night I was chatting to �him� for awhile. Just hangin together in a room making fun of all the marble mouth singers. I wanted to sing but my connection was so frigged or something that I was just being all broke up to hell last night so I gave it up. I learned a new song, �When you lie next to me� by Kellie Coffey. It�s a pretty song and a fun song to challenge myself into singing.

Can I sing? Yeah about average. I am no Crystal Gayle or Celine Dion singer. Just a singer. I do ok.

He�s making me so happy inside. This place no one�s found in a long long time. That place that makes you smile so big and walk into walls and stuff.

-----Original Message-----

From: �t�
Sent: Friday, July 26, 2002 12:16 PM
To: [email protected]
Subject: tard?

Kristy,

You had asked the question of wether or not I have Office on my laptop? I now understand what you were asking.....Do I have MS Office on my laptop. The answer is yes.

So I guess you can start firing off all those Word and Power Point files now.

Hope to hear from you soon.

T

-----Original Message-----
From: Kristy[mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Friday, July 26, 2002 12:23 PM
To: 't'
Subject: markable

Is more like it!

Get it straight my friend.

I had a feeling you didn�t know what I was asking. But that's ok. I just was having trouble with that email's formatting. Sorry about that.

Tra la la..

me

-----Original Message-----
From: �t�
Sent: Friday, July 26, 2002 12:39 PM
To: Kristy
Subject: Re: markable

Kristy,

You truly are so I had just had to Re: ply

Bye for now

;)
T

so sweet��it prompted me to write a piece for bleeding�
12:52 p.m. ::
prev :: next